Greenwich Sport Club » Sporting Clubs

Greenwich Sport Club

Home Home Ground Bob Campbell Oval St.Vincents Road Greenwich NSW 2065 Home Phone: 02 8005 0026 Website: http://www.greenwichsportsclub.com.au/
Photo of Greenwich Sport Club

Biographical Info

Greenwich Sports Club, a community club established in 1936, is committed to:

  • Enhancing the lives of all its members and the spirit of its community through participation in sport;
  • Ensuring fairness in attitude, respect, equity in action and integrity;
  • Providing friendship and enjoyment.

The club fields teams in both Football and Netball.

President: Frank Hamersley: president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Secretary: Lynette Ryan: secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Treasurer: David Marshall: treasurer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Registrar: Robyn Keall: registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Convener: Karen Markell: netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Events Manager: Lynne Spencer: Events@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Referees’ Coordinator: Frank Hamersley: ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Football Age Group Coordinators:

Mixed Under 6 and Under 7: David Marshall: treasurer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Mixed under 8 and under 9: Frank Hamersley: president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Mixed under 10,11,12,13: Frank Hamersley: president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Girls Under 8,9,10,11: Vincenza Colaluce: MPIO@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Girls under 12,14,16,18: Lynne Spencer: events@greenwichsportsclub.com

Men’s: Frank Hamersley: ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Women’s: Michele Simos: communications@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Age Group Coordinators:

Netball Co-ordinator Netta and Junior: Karen Markell: netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Co-ordinator Senior: Cass Gray-Spencer: netball.senior@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Categories: Sporting Clubs